Lost In Random

Tribeca Games

World Premiere

Sweden | 20 MINUTES | English | English subtitles

LOST IN RANDOM

Action
From the award-winning Swedish game studio, Zoink, play the odds in Lost in Random, a gothic fairytale-inspired action adventure where every citizen’s fate is determined by the roll of a dice. Walk the Kingdom of Random’s mysterious cobbled streets, meet its unpredictable residents, and take on courageous quests. Experience fearsome battles with a unique blend of tactical combat, card collection, and explosive dice gameplay, as you adapt inside giant board game arenas that change with every dice throw.

Choose a screening time

Fri June 11 - 11:00 AM
Fri June 11 - 3:45 PM
Parsec
Sat June 12 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Sun June 13 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Mon June 14 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Tue June 15 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Wed June 16 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Thu June 17 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Fri June 18 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Sat June 19 - 5:45 AM
Parsec
Sun June 20 - 5:45 AM
Parsec

CAST & CREDITS

Publisher
Electronic Arts
Key Collaborator
EA Partners Team
Game Creator
Klaus Lyngeled, Olov Redmalm
Project Creator
Klaus Lyngeled, Olov Redmalm
Add'l Credit 1
EA Originals, Electronic Arts
Cast
Katey Parr, Birte Widmann, Olov Redmalm, Karen Kahler, Ty Konzak, Pauline Constantine
Game Studio
Zoink Games

CONTACTS

Press Contact
Rabeeah Patail
fortyseven communications
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 8186012664
rabeeah@fortyseven.com